Health, Mmm...Food..., Whole30

Raw Cilantro Salad Dressing {paleo}

I can’t say I LOVE this salad dressing (see yesterday’s salad photo), but it’s the first paleo dressing I’ve made, and honestly, it works for me! It’s a great base, as well, if you want to play around with the herbs, veggies, and seasonings you might throw into it. I think next round, I’ll work on a cucumber dressing of some kind, and hold the parsley. So without further adieu..

Raw Cilantro Salad Dressing

Ingredients

1 cup chopped cilantro
1/2 cup chopped parsley
1/2 cup walnts
1/4 cup olive oil
1/2 medium orange, juiced (about 3 tablespoons)
1 tablespoon apple cider vinegar
1/8 cup water
salt and pepper to taste

Directions

Blend it all together in a food processor, and put it on anything you want!

1 thought on “Raw Cilantro Salad Dressing {paleo}”

Leave a comment